Ad Unit (Iklan) BIG

Understanding Tahallul and Its Ins and Outs That You Must Know Before Departing for Hajj

Understanding Tahallul and Its Ins and Outs That You Must Know Before Departing for Hajj

Bring out the trip is among the columns of Islam, particularly the 5th pillar of Islam, which must be performed for Muslims that can afford it. It's said to be able not just materially or economically, but also literally qualified.

In the collection of pilgrimages, there's a phase called tahallul. Tahallul is usually performed at completion of a collection of Umrah or Hajj tasks and can just be performed if the Umrah or Hajj collection of pilgrimages have been finished.

Because it's performed at completion of a collection of worship, tahallul can be said to be the shutting of the Umrah or Hajj trip.

Meaning of Tahallul

Tahallul has the meaning of validating or validating. Linguistically, the meaning of tahallul is to validate or permit all points that are restricted or prohibited throughout the trip or trip. Tahallul is symbolized by cutting at the very least 3 hairs of hair.

In a feeling, all tasks that were initially prohibited throughout the Hajj or Umrah are restricted, when they get to the top or have performed tahallul, these tasks are enabled to be performed again. There are various forms of tahalul tasks, one which is reducing or cutting hair.

Kinds of Tahallul

There are 2 stages in the tahallul task that must be performed. As specified by HA TabraniRusyan in his book Self-control of Hajj Towards Hajj Mabrur, there are 2 stages of tahallul, specifically initial tahallul or small tahallul (asgor) as well as second tahallul (tsani) or significant tahallul (asgor).

Both kinds of tahallul certainly have distinctions. Here are the distinctions in between the initial tahallul and the tahallultsani extensive.

1. First Tahallul (Initial)

Very early Tahallul is marked by tossing the jumrahaqobah on 10 Dzulhijah, cutting of hair (at the very least 3 hairs of hair), as well as Tawafifadoh. The parish is said to have performed the first or initial tahallul if the parish has done 2 of the 3 points that must be done, after that it can be said that the parish has done the initial tahallul.

After finishing the initial tahallul, pilgrims are enabled all tasks throughout ihram, but not by making love with couple. Making love with couple can just be done by the parish if they have performed the second tahallul or tsani.

If the initial tahallul is performed, the parish can perform several muharramat tasks such as reducing nails and hair; wearing fragrance, shoes, and hair oil; hunt; wearing stitched clothes and covering the moving towards men; and cover the hands of the hands and face for ladies.

2. Second Tahallul (Tsani)

Next is the second tahallul or tsani. The second tahallul is said to have been finished if the parish has performed 3 or all the Hajj tasks as formerly mentioned, specifically, tossing the jumrah of aqobah on 10 Dzulhijah, cutting of hair, as well as thawafifadoh.

Besides these tasks have been performed, the tahallultsani is said to have been finished. If it's finished, the parish can perform the muharramat hajj or the restrictions throughout the trip, consisting of making love with couple.

That's the meaning of tahallul together with its kinds that you need to know before leaving for the trip.


Related Posts